Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RICHARD THOMPKINS

RICHARD THOMPKINS

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RICHARD THOMPKINS
"Michael help me with my auto policy, he did a great job"
Profile photo of Anita Johnson

Anita Johnson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Johnson
"Alan is the best"
Profile photo of Daphene Handford

Daphene Handford

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphene Handford
"Michael help me with my short term disability insurance"
Profile photo of Tommy Thomason

Tommy Thomason

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Thomason
"Mike was wonderful to work with!! Very professional"
Profile photo of Barry Luker

Barry Luker

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Luker
"Mike did great with helping me with my insurance"
Profile photo of D JWebster

D JWebster

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D JWebster
"It was a total pleasure and very pleasant experience working with Alan to assess my auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Xandra Glenn

Xandra Glenn

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xandra Glenn
"Very nice agent, Micheal went over things very thoroughly and in an understanding way. Jason was great as well, thanks yall!"
Profile photo of Juslivnlife 3

Juslivnlife 3

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juslivnlife 3
"I love this company. Allison did an amazing job at making sure I received my quote swiftly with the best affordable offer. She was very diligent and maintained excellent communication. I highly recommend State Farm. Thank you, Allison!"
Profile photo of Shamika Blair

Shamika Blair

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shamika Blair
"Great customer service and very prompt"
Profile photo of Lovyan Hunter

Lovyan Hunter

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lovyan Hunter
"Kind-respectful and helpful in all my insurance needs. I would highly recommend Mr. Burnett."
Profile photo of Krista Mullen

Krista Mullen

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Mullen
"I can't speak highly enough about the exceptional service I received from Isaiah at State Farm. From the moment I walked through the door, Isaiah's professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care were evident. He took the time to listen attentively to my insurance needs and provided personalized recommendations that perfectly fit my situation. Isaiah's expertise in navigating the complexities of insurance policies made the entire process smooth and effortless. He patiently answered all my questions, ensuring that I understood every aspect of my coverage. His dedication to ensuring I had the best possible insurance plan tailored to my needs truly exceeded my expectations. Beyond his remarkable expertise, Isaiah's warmth and friendliness made me feel valued as a customer. He went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and confident in my decisions. It's evident that Isaiah is not only passionate about his work but also genuinely cares about the well-being of his clients. Thanks to Isaiah, I now have peace of mind knowing that I have the right insurance coverage in place. I highly recommend Isaiah to anyone in need of insurance services. State Farm is fortunate to have such a dedicated and talented professional on their team!"
Profile photo of Keshia Spires

Keshia Spires

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keshia Spires
"Michael helped me with my auto and health insurance.. Very satisfied. Nice and professional"
Profile photo of Andrew Garner

Andrew Garner

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Garner
"I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with State Farm. I spoke with Alan Burnett and he was wonderful. He explained everything perfectly. He gave me a breakdown of how each part of my policy would work. He also assisted me with life and health insurance as well. I had to switch over because my previous coverage was just too expensive. I am so glad i was referred to Mr. Burnett and can't wait to refer him to somebody else!!!"
Profile photo of Terry Walker

Terry Walker

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Walker
"Jason and his staff at State Farm Madison location went above and beyond in delivering impeccable customer service. Their knowledge and experience not only provided me with more coverage on my home and auto but also helped me to save money."
Profile photo of Marcye Randles

Marcye Randles

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcye Randles
"I had a truly delightful experience with Mr. Allen Burnet. He meticulously explained the benefits I was entitled to. His professionalism was evident as he patiently assisted me while managing multiple tasks simultaneously."
Profile photo of Tammie Carson

Tammie Carson

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Carson
"Isaiah was great, he got me covered n less than 10 mins with a great rate. Thank u Isaiah"
Profile photo of wjquinn

wjquinn

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wjquinn
"Thanks for the professionalism and assistance with my home insurance, auto insurance, and life insurance! Appreciate the policy suggestions as well. Thanks again"
Profile photo of lyndsey Baker

lyndsey Baker

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lyndsey Baker
"The man was really nice and cool"
Profile photo of Shelby Thomas

Shelby Thomas

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Thomas
"Extremely helpful, easy to talk to, friendly personality, vastly knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Minnie McMillian

Minnie McMillian

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minnie McMillian
"Very knowledgeable and polite!!!"
Profile photo of katrina rankin

katrina rankin

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katrina rankin
"Isaiah was helpful and very patient. Informed me with all and any information ! 10/10 i recommend!"
Profile photo of Allyson Bolian

Allyson Bolian

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Bolian
"Very professional and very informative. Isaiah Was very helpful through this whole process"
Profile photo of Jonah Lowry

Jonah Lowry

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah Lowry
"Jason went above and beyond and took care of my needs. He made the process simple and fast! If you are looking for insurance and guidance stop what you are doing and call Mr. Jason Quin! Thank you and it was a pleasure doing business with you. Oh by the way you will be shocked at how much coverage you get for the price!!"
Profile photo of Mary Winters

Mary Winters

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Winters
"Isaiah's Expertise Was A very Helpful experience!! Very Polite and Professional! Question Ask He Can Most Definitely Answer! Thanks For the Expertise Isaiah!"
Profile photo of PlayBoiDon

PlayBoiDon

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PlayBoiDon
"Highly recommended this insurance company, my experience with Isaiah Mills was the best."